doorstop sale

doorstop collection agnes coy

doorstop leather strap agnes coy

I’m having a sale on doorstops over in the shop. They were $48 and are now half price at just $24! I know! Bargain city! I’m down-sizing my product range in terms of weight and won’t be making any more for a long, long time so now is the time to purchase and perhaps put them away to use as gifts throughout the year. Sorry – ALL SOLD

These super stylish made by hand doorstops are available in dark blue denim or taupe linen with a panel of antique French hemp and embellished with cashmere yarn stitches. They all have a repurposed leather handle and are filled with dried rice.

Due to customs restrictions this offer is available to New Zealand customers only.  P&P is $7.50 however many you purchase. If you’re outside NZ, don’t worry, I have lots of goodies that I’m getting ready to pop into the shop that are suitable to post overseas.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Joke

     /  March 25, 2013

    Yeay! Can I please order two denim ones one of each color? Tank you!

  2. I’d love one too please – taupe with lavender cross if poss.

  3. Oh bum, see they’re sold out on shop site. Never mind, perhaps I’ll have better luck next time! xx

  4. Hi Megan – I’ve emailed you.

  5. Oh bum indeed! 😦 Sorry Megan. x

Leave a Reply

  • agnes coy website

    agnes has now closed her virtual doors.
  • comments

    If you've decided to leave me a comment then thank you - I love reading them. Any questions will be answered within the comments section of the blog so do check back.
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • copyright

    2006-2013 please do not use any photos or content without first seeking my permission. Thank you!
  • Pages

  • March 2013
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Archives

  • Meta

