waitangi day

lined notebooks with text

fabric storage boxes agnes coy

images: new agnes products

I’m taking Agnes Coy out tomorrow for Waitangi Day. I’ll be selling her wares from 10am – 1pm at Cobblestones Museum, Main Street, Greytown, Wairarapa. Cobblestones is a place that I love and feel a connection to. It features an early settlers cottage, school-house, chapel, printing-house and many other beautiful wooden structures. I’ll take my camera along for those of you who can’t make it. But for those of you who can, you’ll find a selection of artisan and producers stalls in and amongst the buildings and open spaces. Hope to see you there. It’s a place that is in danger of disappearing. We need to keep it alive.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. oh I love those storage boxes – I need some of those for Miss K’s room!!!! (let me know if you have any left after Waitangi day and I will order some!)

  2. Janet Suisted

     /  February 5, 2013

    See you there with two friends. Fabulous for our gorgeous little town:)))))))))

  3. Hi Lisa. Glad you like them. I’ll email the measurements to you after tomorrow. They’re all packed up ready for the fair at the moment. I’m selling them for $38 each from memory. 🙂

  4. That’s great Janet. I just hope that the weather holds.

Leave a Reply

  • agnes coy website

    agnes has now closed her virtual doors.
  • comments

    If you've decided to leave me a comment then thank you - I love reading them. Any questions will be answered within the comments section of the blog so do check back.
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • copyright

    2006-2013 please do not use any photos or content without first seeking my permission. Thank you!
  • Pages

  • February 2013
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728  
  • Archives

  • Meta

