reading

I wanted to share a beautiful book with you that I’m reading right now. It’s Second Skin by India Flint. Not that I get much time to read nowadays but this is one that I can happily dip in and out of when I have a spare 5 minutes or so. The photography is stunning and the content inspiring and practical. I’m so enjoying it.

I also wanted to head you in the direction of the Craft 2.0 blog where you’ll find a short piece about me as well as many other crafters and artists, in preparation for Craft 2.0 in the City later this month.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Hi. I was wanting to know who you used to make your tags which you sew onto all your items. They are lovely and I am trying to make my present giving look a bit more professional. Would really appreciate their contact details. thanks

  2. India is a gift to those of us who love textiles and esp handstitching as you and I do. I even get a little mention in the new book. I do love her so and I love visiting your blog. We seem sometimes to be on a parallel journey.

Leave a Reply

  • agnes coy website

    agnes has now closed her virtual doors.
  • comments

    If you've decided to leave me a comment then thank you - I love reading them. Any questions will be answered within the comments section of the blog so do check back.
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • copyright

    2006-2013 please do not use any photos or content without first seeking my permission. Thank you!
  • Pages

  • October 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep   Nov »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Archives

  • Meta

