website update and agnes coy news

image: linen cushion detail

I’ve just updated my website and have filled it with goodies old and new.

For those of you who read my online journal, you will know that I am having to close my business for a couple of months due to a mandatory period of convalescence following surgery in just a few days. Really bad timing, I know, so if you were thinking of treating yourself, a relative or a friend to a little piece of my work for Christmas, then now is the time to do just that. So that you don’t miss out, here are some really important dates:

 Final day for payment to reach me:  Friday 26th November

 Final day for shipping parcels: 10am Saturday 27th November

 Last day of business for my in-person shop and website: Saturday 27th November

 Planned date to re-open shop and website: Thursday 27th January 2011

image: linen layer dresses

 You will see that I have put my Linen Layer Dresses on sale. They were $139 now reduced to $95 to make way for new stock next year. There are only a few left and work perfectly throughout the summer months.

image: nesting cushion detail

image: banner brooch ~ mavis

 It just leaves for me to thank you for your support, encouragement, lovely comments and custom over the past year. I wish you all a very merry and restful Christmas and a happy 2011. It’s going to be a good year – I can feel it!

Until next time…

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. retrofemmeobjetdart

     /  November 19, 2010

    Best wishes Alison and a very Merry Christmas to you and yours!

  2. Sending you all my best thoughts and wishes for a speedy recovery and a restful time off work. Take good care and I’ll look forward to keeping in touch in the new year. K at designcrafty.

  3. All the best !!

  4. Thank you K and Lovely Living for your good wishes. Know that they are appreciated. Alison

  5. Anotheroneopens

     /  November 28, 2010

    Hope all goes well for you- have a good rest, a lovely Christmas and a happy 2011.

  6. Dear Alison

    I don’t know how I missed this on my email.

    Best wishes to you and thinking and praying for you now and in the weeks ahead.

    Christmas hugs

    Shane x

  7. Thank you Shane. You thoughts and prayers are very much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

  • agnes coy website

    agnes has now closed her virtual doors.
  • comments

    If you've decided to leave me a comment then thank you - I love reading them. Any questions will be answered within the comments section of the blog so do check back.
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • copyright

    2006-2013 please do not use any photos or content without first seeking my permission. Thank you!
  • Pages

  • November 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Archives

  • Meta

