website updated

linen dress2

image: linen layer dresses

Just to let you know that I’ve restocked my website with lots of hand made goodness including the above limited edition pure linen layer dresses.

Thank you for your lovely comments regarding my last post. I wish that you could all zap yourselves over to New Zealand so that you can attend the fabric printing workshop as well. I’ll make sure that I take lots of photos for you to make up for it.

I have decided that from now on I will reply to comments within the blog. I usually like to email people but it seems that more often than not, I bypass your inbox and end up in the junk mail! So, unless it’s a personal question you#d like the answer to, please nip back to the comments section of the blog for your relies.

Until next time…

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. I AM SO WITH YOU ON THE REPLYING, IT JUST TAKES AGES TO GET AROUND EVERYONE’S BLOG HUH, AND THEN EVEN LONGER TO REPLY, SO I JUST DO THE SAME THING AS YOU HAVE SUGGESTED, AND REPLY ON THEIR BLOG -MAKES LIFE SO MUCH SIMPLER, AND LEAVES TIME FOR CREATING!

Leave a Reply

  • agnes coy website

    agnes has now closed her virtual doors.
  • comments

    If you've decided to leave me a comment then thank you - I love reading them. Any questions will be answered within the comments section of the blog so do check back.
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • copyright

    2006-2013 please do not use any photos or content without first seeking my permission. Thank you!
  • Pages

  • August 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Archives

  • Meta

