craft 2.0 – wellington

Craft2.01


Just a few more price tags to print up and then I’ll be just about ready to pack for the fair this Saturday.


I’ll be showcasing some new pendents along with cushions, cards and some agnes coy favourites.


Craft2.02


Craft2.03


Craft2.04


If you’re in Central New Zealand, or any part of the country for that matter, then why not walk, cycle, drive, train it or fly on down to see us all there and purchase some handmade goodness?


Until next time…

Previous Post
Leave a comment

13 Comments

  1. Beautiful pendants… are the photos special?

  2. Good luck for the weekend, wish I could come down… Love those pendants!

  3. such beautiful things, good luck with the craft fair!
    Jessx

  4. Good luck Ali. The necklaces look lovely. I love the idea of stitching over the old vintage paper or photos. It looks beautiful (as usual) you clever girl!
    LOL Emma x

  5. The pendants are extremely tempting!!

  6. The pendants are really lovely. Also love the envelopes.

  7. Wow look at all that handmade gorgeousness! Wish you weren’t so far away. Finally got a parcel in the post to you honey. Hope you like it 🙂

  8. oh the pendants are lovely.
    have a wonderful fair 🙂

  9. The best of luck with the fair. Those pendants are amazing, really beautiful. Wish I could pop over to Wellington myself, but alas no chance!!! I will have to save myself for craft 2.0 coming to Christchurch in August…can’t wait….X

  10. Hello from Canada!
    I love reading your blog! I used to work for a family from NZ – they have actually just moved back to Wellington (they’re diplomats) and I miss the NZ connection!
    I adore your pendants! So gorgeous! You’re very inspiring.

  11. It seems you and I have the same stitching taste when it comes to soldered pendnts.

  12. how did the fair go?
    those envelopes and cards are fabulous, and you have just given me some great ideas about packaging. thanks!

  13. ooooooo that cushion came out really nice and the atlas cards are very chic- I hope it goes really well!

Leave a Reply

  • agnes coy website

    agnes has now closed her virtual doors.
  • comments

    If you've decided to leave me a comment then thank you - I love reading them. Any questions will be answered within the comments section of the blog so do check back.
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • copyright

    2006-2013 please do not use any photos or content without first seeking my permission. Thank you!
  • Pages

  • July 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Archives

  • Meta

