yay – we’re open for business!

Agnes Coy at Etsy is now open for business! (Mum – click on the words Agnes Coy to take you there!)

Felt_flower_pin_2

I’ve been laid up with the flu all week so I haven’t been able to get everything into the shop that I wanted to. However, today I am feeling a little brighter so hope to add some pin-boards, doorstops(tick) and cushions over the next couple of days.

Heart_3

Thank you to those of you who left comments on the last post. I really do appreciate each and every one of them.

Anyway, you have time now to have a rummage through the shop before rushing out in an hour to buy your copy of the new Harry Potter book!

Until next time…

Previous Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Myra

     /  July 21, 2007

    Well done – Agnes Coy at Etsy looks very professional and I will visit regularly
    Glad you are feeling brighter – have a good weekend

  2. looks good 🙂

  3. Congratulations! And all the best – I’m sure you’ll do really well.

  4. Congratulations Alison on achieving so much in what? just one year in NZ. Agnes Coy at Etsy looking good, watching with great interest, I have a feeling this label will be getting bigger and bigger. Hope you soon feel better.

  5. I spent a good chunk of time looking back at older posts. I really like your color choices, and the details you add to your work. I love being able to meet talented people all over the world. New Zealand is a long way from Costa Rica!

  6. congratulations on your new shop! i can’t wait to have a look around. all the best! xx

Leave a Reply

  • agnes coy website

    agnes has now closed her virtual doors.
  • comments

    If you've decided to leave me a comment then thank you - I love reading them. Any questions will be answered within the comments section of the blog so do check back.
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • copyright

    2006-2013 please do not use any photos or content without first seeking my permission. Thank you!
  • Pages

  • July 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Archives

  • Meta

